Friday, 19 June 2015

Groove Meditation sessions presents: Sounds intimate

The Groove Meditation Sessions presents: Sounds Intimate

DJs dishing out them intimate jams for the night:
The Scientists
Simphiwe Simz

Venue: So Fresh lounge, Manzini, Swaziland
Date: Saturday 20 June 2015
Time: 12 noon till late
Damage: Free <3pm> E30

Lets us meet for some easy listening and great company.
If you young, fresh and sexy then lets get get intimate!

Saturday, 6 June 2015

House Culture 2015(Deluxe version): Pre-order on iTunes

Kicking off the second half of the year with more compiltaions coming your way. Big Mamas House compilations presents a 40 track compiltaion featuring the freshest electronic and dance tunes. 
Set to be released in the latter part of the month 26 June 2015.
Pre-Order on iTunes
SoulToniq - Go all crazy (Luka sambe remix)


House Culture 2015 (Deluxe Version)

Various Artists:"

  • "Genres: DanceMusicElectronic
  • Expected Release: Jun 26, 2015

A seen on iTunes. 
40 track compilation.

source: iTunes

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Mixcloud: Endlessly mixed by SoulToniq

A deep and soulful house mix now up on mixcloud by SoulToniq. With a track selection consisting of soul touching vocal production and some quality deep instrumental  production, this one is set for the deep in mind and soulful at heart... Enjoy...
soulful, progressive, deep,tech, quality jams..

Mixcloud: Endlessly

Thursday, 7 May 2015


Miami Opening Session brought to you by Suka Back Cat(France)
This is a groovy 20 track compilation that will keep you moving from the first track till the last jam. That international flavor that will rock dance floors all across the globe! 
Including SoulToniq Ft Zintle - Tropical Sunshine(Funkerbeats & Kosinus remix)

Available on beatport: $16.99

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Beats Sampler: produced by Charlie Charles(SoulToniq)

The passion for producing music is one of the main factors that the SoulToniq brand was built on. The diversity of the music is what makes the SoulToniq sound so unique. With that said we present to you a beats sampler of the various kinds of production coming out from the SoulToniq studios.
Have a listen and enjoy!!

Beats produced by Charlie Charles..

Soundcloud link: Beats Sampler 1

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Mixcloud: SoulToniq mix

SoulToniq presents yet another mix for the lovers of house out there. This mix is just over an hour long and we have compiled the freshest underground, progressive, deeptech, electronic house jams that are available out there. The mix includes tracks created by artists from various parts of the globe and they blend well together when transitioning from one jam to the next.
If you like what you hear be sure to follow the movement on mixcloud for more mixes to come.
Some easy listening for all nations out there so just press play and enjoy!

Mixcloud Link: SoulToniq mix..
(Photo taken by O.J Motswane at Wits university O'week, Johannesburg, South Africa)

Saturday, 21 March 2015

The Groove Plantation: Episode 2 Side A - SoulToniq

The month of March SoulToniq has had the privilege of being featured on the The Groove Plantation series brought to you by The Groove meditation sessions. This is a two part episode which will have 6 songs included. Promo available on soundcloud for all the house heads out there.

"The lovely afro sound they have got us into quite the party mood. A lovely blend of afro tribal, jazzy house and swinging township beats. This is side A of their rendition, which includes 3 instrumental pieces." The Groove Meditation sessions

"The Groove Plantation Episode 2 Side A
This month on the Groove Plantation we have SoulToniq. This Swazi/Zambian duo presents a fiery afro house rendition that's surely gonna bring dancefloor heat.
Check out their groove, download and enjoy. Don't forget to check out other commercial releases from the duo on Traxsource, Beat Port & iTunes” The Groove plantation.
Facebook page:
Google Plus: SoulToniq
Twitter: @SoulToniq

Monday, 2 March 2015


The French Label SUKA Back Cat brings to you a 20 Track proggresive dance music compilation with various artists from across the electronic music scene. The list includes Vincent Vega, Edy Valiant, Roger Slato, Noel, J Nitti, Andry Exx, Gyo, Matt Sanchez, Fabulous Addiction, Lemon3, Mitch Major, Dany Cohiba, Fuocco, Subcquence & Aad Mouthaan, Alistair Albrecht, David Cold & Daniman, Dope Solution, King Bahia and many more. This Compilation has a mixture of original production and some heavy remixes including the DJ Mckoy extended mix of "Tropical Sunshine" which was originally done by SoulToniq featuring the lady with the golden voice Zintle...

This compilation is available on Beatport for $16.99: Listen & Play Vol. 16(SUKA Back Cat)

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Best before Forever - KRYTIC

Zambian rapper Krytic drops his much anticipated debut album titled "Best Before Forever". This is a 14 track album that was released on the 14th of February 2015. The 1st track on the album is titled "The Preface" and is produced by our very own super skilled producer Charlie Charles of SoulToniq. 

"1. Preface (Featuring Various) [Produced by Soultoniq]:
I was a fan of Charlie Charles(Soultoniq) way before I met him. He produced a bunch of
stuff for Marvel so when he came through I already knew what kind of
sound I was looking for. I have always gravitated more towards soulful
music than anything else. The creation of the song is humbling (you'll
understand when you listen and rather flattering)."

To all the Hiphop heads out there be sure to get your hands on this album. Its been 5 years in the making so expect nothing but quality..

Available on iTunes for $9.99..

Sunday, 15 February 2015

House Anthems 2015 (Big Mamas House Compilations)

SoulToniq presents to you House Anthems 2015 for all the house music lovers out there. This is a 40 track compilation brought to you by the German label  Big Mamas House Compilations..

This compilation has a selection of various artists including the Suburb Beat remix of "Go all crazy" by SoulToniq. It also includes the likes of Archie JD, DJ Ludovice, Tunefunk, Sonarscope, Beekay Deep, Mario Santos, Lew Ashby, Futurism, Pasqual Maurell, Nick Siema Ft. Lena Grig, Paul Schulleri, Derrick Nightingale, Maurizzo Patti and many more..

There is a selection of deep house, tech house, Nu disco/Indie dance and electro house music to cater for all the house heads out there..

Get this massive 40 track compilation on beatport for $21.99!!

Beatport: House Anthems 2015(Deluxe Version)

ARTISTS: MastaBuiznessDaniel RayLowcut ArrowAdam TwelveLucas FuerzoAlan GraySuburb Beat,Alberto De La GuiaCapo & ComesArchie JDDJ LudoviceTunefunkSonarscopeDeni S.Beekay Deep,MadelaineBen CampaLew AshbyFuturismPasqual MerellMaurizio PattiArrigoMierAlexander Graham,VladzillahConrad eSDonzThe CrewThesnowBearmanWellington BoyElectrockerOtnickaMario SantosAlerkinZentribeLinda NewmanDeepy DeeTahaaLena GrigNick SiemanSoultoniqPaul SchulleriDJ ChiffDerrick NightingaleSmarty JJaques Le NoirFunk dkShashafColours of the MoonBen RoyalMonique Lawson